Restorative Therapeutics 
Massage and Wellness LLC


Click here to edit subtitle

Customer Testimonials

"Finds the key spots to focus on. Have referred my daughter and mother. Never referred before so speaks well to what I think." Tom  (Massagebook Customer Review, February 2018)

"I was set for surgery on my rt arm (tennis elbow). After 2 sessions I cancelled the surgery. I am so very grateful. Thank you so much Kathryn. I have my life back, and am getting stronger every day!" Chris  (Massagebook Customer Review, January 2018)

"Kathryn is a skilled professional. I went to her with neck pain that was not resolved with medication or chiropractic manipulations, but just after one session with her, the pain is gone and I feel like a brand new person. Now I go to her every month. Highly recommend Kathryn." Simone 
(Massagebook Customer Review, January 2018)

"Everything was great! Very professional." Bonnie (Massagebook Customer Review, January 2018)

"She has a great technique and hit all the right spots where I was experiencing troubles. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!" Anonymous (Massagebook Customer Review, January 2018)

"I have a shoulder injury that would otherwise be debilitating. Kathryn has effectively treated my injury symptoms, and has allowed me to continue in my current profession. I am able to maintain steady, gainful employment in the building trades. Thank You, Kathryn! You helped save my career!" Anonymous (Massagebook Customer Review, January 2018

"I felt Kathryn was very thorough in determining what type of massage would work best for me. I was extremely comfortable and she treated me with much respect. I was so pleased, I scheduled more appointments prior to leaving." Roxanne (Massagebook Customer Review, December 2017)

"I sit at a computer all day and get lots of upper back pain. This therapist was able to feel my muscular problems with her hands and work those areas. Some therapists don't have that ability and just go through their established routine, but her more customized approach was more worthwhile to me." Diana (Groupon Customer Review, November 24 2017)

"I'm an elder with fibromyalgia and years of body injuries which cause chronic muscle knots. Kathryn gave me the best massage I have ever had. She is a skilled, intuitive therapist!" Paula ( Website Submission, Nov 8 2017)

"I went to see Kathryn after my sister suggested her to me. I typically go to the one in the mall and was a little skeptic of going to others since my last few massages at other places were not effective or relaxing. During my session, I must have fell asleep (that never happens) because I didn't feel anything when I flipped. Definitely a relaxing experience and will be visiting again!" Coua (Website Submission, August 27 2017)

"I have had consistently great massages from Kathryn. She has great bedside manner and can really target my "trouble" spots. A gift certificate from her would make an excellent holiday gift."  Amber (Google Review)

"As a therapist myself, I am very picky. I would rather go two years without massage than go to a mediocre therapist. Kathryn is one of only LMT's I trust. From relaxation to therapeutic, you will literally be in good hands with her!!! Highly recommended!! " Shannon (Google Review)

"Kathryn Tollefson is an amazing LMT! I started seeing her to get relief from migraines and she went above and beyond to assist me in getting relief. She knew what she was talking about, and her skill showed she knew what she was doing. She is great to work with, and goes above and beyond with her clients. I would recommend Kathryn to anybody looking for a LMT." Jenni (Google Review)